Ihre Berater in Hamburg

Zollstraße 3, 21465 Wentorf bei Hamburg 

Das Team

Stephan Busch
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 72 00 44 707
+49 151 24 04 77 70
Stephan.Busch@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Anke Ridder
Prokuristin

+49 40 72 00 44 712
+49 159 01 31 90 77
Anke.Ridder@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Malte Fraedrich
Senior Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 710
+49 157 33 27 99 91
Malte.Fraedrich@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Rusty Fuchs
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 719
+49 151 22 45 01 40
Rusty.Fuchs@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Lena Kusmierz
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 713
+49 176 32 32 60 70
Lena.Kusmierz@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Patrick Leopold Droßert
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 711
+49 151  25 02 03 81
Patrick.Drossert@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita