Ihre Berater in Hamburg

Zollstraße 3, 21465 Wentorf bei Hamburg 

Das Team

Stephan Busch
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 72 00 44 707
+49 151 24 04 77 70
Stephan.Busch@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita
Anke Ridder

Anke Ridder
Prokuristin

+49 40 72 00 44 712
+49 159 01 31 90 77
Anke.Ridder@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Colin von Appen
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 715
+49 152 34 18 46 26
Colin.vonAppen@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Malte Fraedrich
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 710
+49 157 33 27 99 91
Malte.Fraedrich@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita
Daniel Kablau

Daniel Kablau
Consultant

+49 511 898 772 75
+49 176 471 997 48
daniel.kablau@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita
Rusty Fuchs Hamburgfinanz

Rusty Fuchs
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 719
+49 151 22 45 01 40
Rusty.Fuchs@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Florian Hümpel
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 716
+49 151 46 27 18 03
Florian.Huempel@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita

Lena Kusmierz
Consultant

+49 40 72 00 44 713
+49 176 32 32 60 70
lena.kusmierz@hamburgfinanz.com

zur Vita